"Ik heb vertrouwen in de natuur en mijn lichaam die weet hoe te bevallen."
MEER INFO
 

Dates & Locations

If the course due Corona is not given live or the spots are not full, we can change the space to our own location of Stralende Mama in Aalsmeer. Or we do it live online.
Date Amsterdam locations – English course

Rumah Yoga

Distelweg 74C

Amsterdam Noord

Sunday 20 September 2020
Saturday 31 October 2020
Sunday 29 November 2020

Agenda 2021

English group course 

Amsterdam – Sunday 3 January 2021

Amsterdam – Sunday 7 March 2021

Amsterdam – Sunday 2 May 2021

Amsterdam – Sunday 4 July 2021

Amsterdam – Sunday 5 September 2021

Amsterdam – Sunday 10 October 2021

Amsterdam – Sunday 7 November 2021

Time:10:30 tm 18:00

Verloskundigen Amsterdam Zuid

Churchilllaan 41

(midwive practice Amsterdam South)

English group course 

Amsterdam – Sunday 17 January 2021

Amsterdam – Sunday 21 February 2021

Amsterdam – Sunday 21 March 2021

Amsterdam – Sunday 18 April 2021

Amsterdam – Sunday 16 May 2021

Amsterdam – Sunday 20 June 2021

Amsterdam – Sunday 16 July 2021

Amsterdam – Sunday 12 September 2021

Amsterdam – Sunday 10 October 2021

Amsterdam – Sunday 14 November 2021

Amsterdam – Sunday 12 December 2021

Time:10:00 tm 17:30

Online Solo English course

Friday 2x 13:00 16:15

Friday 8 & 15 January 2021

Friday 12 & 19 March 2021

Friday 14 & 21 May 2021

Friday 10 & 17 September2021

Friday 12 & 19 November 2021

——————————————————————————————-

New studio Stralende Mama

Ophelialaan 230

1431 HS Aalsmeer

Groups course couple/birth partner

Saturday 24 October 2020

Saturday 21 November 2020

Saturday 12 December 2020

Solo course only Mama

English Solo hypnobirthing

Friday 25 September 2020

Friday 23 October 2020

Friday 20 November 2020

Time 10:00 – 16:15 

 

Agenda 2021

Aalsmeer – Sunday 3 January 2021

Aalsmeer – Sunday 7 March 2021

Aalsmeer – Sunday 2 May 2021

Aalsmeer – Sunday 4 July 2021

Aalsmeer – Sunday 5 September 2021

Aalsmeer – Sunday 10 October 2021

Aalsmeer – Sunday 7 November 2021

Time: 10:00 – 17:30

free parking spots! A big bonus of course.

The private courses are always available in this space or at your own home!

 

ONLINE ENGLISH OPTIONS

English course online group

Thursday 2 x 18:30 – 21:45

Thursday 14 & 21 January 2021

Thursday 18 & 25 February 2021

Thursday 18 & 25 March 2021

Thursday 22 & 29 April 2021

Thursday 20 & 27 May 2021

Thursday 17 & 24 June 2021

Thursday 22 & 29 July 2021

Thursday 16 & 23 September 2021

Thursday 14 & 21 October 2021

Thursday 18 & 25 November 2021

Time:18.30 – 21.45 uur